Posted by: Briar Rose | September 24, 2006

What Happens When You Don’t Have A Bond Between Music and Motoring

We all know how powerful music can be like today’s exercise-inducing pulsations so evidenced in the scores of MP3 players strapped to gym-goers. This morning, I did myself a favor – I downloaded a bunch of songs and went out for a ride only to have it all very torturous to my brain, to my head, my skull, my temporalis and my brain cells seemed to have evacuated to some place safe from my experimentations. I guessed my brain’s Left Hemisphere doesn’t want to discover music. I went home as fast as I could and threw up on the floor.

I’ve never been a fan of listening to the music when driving or just sitting at the back of the car. I don’t know why I don’t have the slightest idea what music can intensify my driving rhythm pulses. Anyone who knows a kind of music that comes together with an enticing lyric to create precious gems as adept at generating a driving rhythm of a girl? If there is any band or artist that are finely in tune with motoring, please let me know.

Anyway, here’s the picture of my Infinity Black Mazda3 who’s waiting for a soothing music he can play for me.

 

MAZDA3 2.0L Infinity Black Front

 

MAZDA3 2.0L Infinity Black Back

Leave a Reply

Categories

