Posted by: Briar Rose | December 6, 2006

Whore IPod Case

Coach IPod Case

This IPod case was a riot. I don’t often laugh at protective covers, but when I saw this one I just stood and almost laughed my head off. Somehow I had the impression it was fresh from a beauty parlor where it had had its eyebrows plucked, and a facial, and a manicure. The outside had been painted the prettiest shades and along the side, in neat gold letters were the words,

GIRL’S IPOD

to make sure everybody understood why it was such a pretty, feminine-type case. It was so suprising that Coach had forgotten to hang some flowered curtains as screen protectors. And where were the ribbons?

“It looks,” Wilson said, “like a traveling brothel.”

“Ssssh,” I said. I didn’t want Aunt Emma to hear us, I don’t want to hurt her feelings in any way. She’s one of the sweetest person I know. It just so happend that this IPod case was a riot, but I love it.

“Don’t shush me,” he said. “Am I right or am I wrong?”

“You’re right. This IPod case is a clear incitement to rape…”

Side Story: Rottweiler Update

Yano looking

He’s now the newest reason why I always wanted to go home early from work. Hindi siya kakain pag hindi ako ang magbibigay ng Eukanuba sa kanya. Err. Wala din naman may lakas ng loob magpakain sa mga kasambahay namin. Hehe.

In that picture, nilagay ko muna siya sa cottage table sa likod ng bahay namin kasi dumating na yung mga pina-deliver ko na grass at mga halaman, at yung mga gagawa ay natatakot sa kanya (hehehe). Btw, hinukay-hukay niya kasi yung mga tanim ng mom ko kahapon at kinain ang mga dahon. I needed to renovate that part or else mapapagalitan ako.

Yano playing with his shin bone toy

I gave him his shin bone toy to keep him busy, though wala naman siyang balak tumalon from the that table kasi first of all, takot siyang tumalon (hehe). He’s still a baby, 2-month old pa lang siya pero masyado siyang malaki para sa age niya. Na-overfed ko yata ng dog food at vitamins… I’m not sure.

PS: I’m looking for a reputable and reliable Dog Trainer or Obdience School for Dogs, if you have any idea or suggestions just kindly leave a message her (comments) or email me. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Categories

