Posted by: Briar Rose | December 11, 2006

Another Fantasy Ends…

because it has been fulfilled!

Thank God, I’m a non-diabetic.

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Finally, I was able to fulfill my cravings! Here’s yet another fat invasion, this time it’s Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. I went there with Marj who gave me a 21 oz of Almond Roca in a keepsake tin gift box — a very good alternative for my Delafee cravings. There’s so many varieties to choose from and they all look so tempting (argh). I settled for four boxes (two of which I’m going to bring at the OR tomorrow morning) and that included my all-time favorite flavors: Chocolate Iced Custard Filled, Cinnamon Applefilled, Cinnamon Twist, Apple Fritter, New York Cheesecake, Key Lime Pie, Glazed Chocolate Cake, Glazed Blueberry and Powdered Cake. KK’s Original Kreme frozen blend replaced my cravings for a Mocha Whip. My other fattening fantasies are all set up at home (hehe). Luckily for my waistline, though, I live just far enough away from The Fort not to indulge often.

Leave a Reply

Categories

