Posted by: Briar Rose | May 31, 2007

Vampir

And I have been bitten by an Elder Vampire 31.05.2007 at 19:16:06

Sub Rosa Vampir

All the stories are true and the legends are real. I exist, I am here, I am now. The night is my ally, the day is my enemy. I wear the darkness as it were my cloak. This castle’s crypt is where I dwell. This casket is where I sleep. Your life is mortal, a mere second. Where mine is eternal, forever. Your cites are my hunting grounds. Your people are my prey. Your blood shall be my wine. I shall drink it fresh and warm from your veins. My very being shall be your dread. Your terror shall be my pleasure. Your demise will be swift but not without pain. Your final vision of life shall be of me. Your only hope of salvation from behind your crucifix. You live in fear of even just the mere mention of my name. For I am Briar Rose! I am Vampire!

Let me s*ck out all the marrow of your life.

Leave a Reply

Categories

